donate

our team

Staff

Mark Bradbury, FCPA, FCMA
Chief Executive Officer
709.754.1399 ext. 222
markb@eastersealsnl.ca

Katie Janes
Office Manager
709.754.1399 ext. 223
kathryn@eastersealsnl.ca

Trevor Hickey
Director of Corporate Affairs and Communications
709.739.4860
709.754.1399 ext. 226
trevor@eastersealsnl.ca

Ashley Martin-Hanlon
Communications Coordinator
709.754.1399 ext. 226
ashley@eastersealsnl.ca

Kirk Leach
Fund Development Manager
709.754.1399 ext. 229
kirk@eastersealsnl.ca

Samantha Parrell
Fund Development Assistant
709.754.1399 ext. 229
samantha@eastersealsnl.ca

Eileen Bartlett
Director of Programs
709.754.1399 ext. 230
eileen@eastersealsnl.ca

Megan Fitzgerald
Program Co-Ordinator
709.754.1399 ext 227

 

Paula Hayes
Director of Career and Employment Services
7
09.754.1399 ext. 225
paula@eastersealsnl.ca

Rachel Warren
Program Assistant – Opportunities Fund
709.754.1399 ext. 225
rachel@eastersealsnl.ca
 

Bryan Manning
Coordinator, Horizons Work Experience Program
709.754.1399 ext. 224
bryan@eastersealsnl.ca

Amy Palmer
Assistant, Horizons Work Experience Program
709.754.1399 ext. 224
amy@eastersealsnl.ca

Melandy Bearns
Administrative Assistant
709.754.1399 ext 221
mel@eastersealsnl.ca

 




 

 



discover
our stories